Managers Contacts

TEAM MANAGER EMAIL MOBILE
U7 Hawks Micky Taylor micky.j.taylor@royalmail.co.uk 07415 205 357
U7 Kestrels Micky Taylor micky.j.taylor@royalmail.co.uk 07415 205 357
U8 Hawks Jack Dixon jackdixon184@gmail.com 07960 953 869
U8 Kestrels John Mostyn themostyns@gmail.com 07739 155 151
U8 Falcons Martin Parrington hannybean@yahoo.co.uk 07976 036 135
U9 Hawks Ray Hogg raymondhogg72@outlook.com 07754 338 936
U9 Kestrels Martin Rogan vegasrogan@hotmail.com 07903 109 443
U9 Falcons Paul Callaghan callaghanpaul13@gmail.com 07595 591 657
U10 Hawks Micky Taylor micky.j.taylor@royalmail.co.uk 07415 205 357
U10 Kestrels Brian McNelis brimc60@hotmail.co.uk 07804 443 587
U10 Falcons Kieron Smith kieron.smith26@yahoo.co.uk 07847 949 515
U11 Hawks Paul Wright pwright68@virginmedia.com 07969 393 625
U11 Kestrels Richard Houghton richard799@btinternet.com 07980 608 691
U11 Falcons Graeme Sanderson
U11 Ospreys Phillip Dorsett philipdorsett@gmail.com 07723 422 371
U11 Girls Hawks Lewis Mates lewismates@yahoo.co.uk 07840 543 747
U12 Hawks Hassan Kajee hassankajee@hotmail.com 07984 027 319
U12 Kestrels Chris Golden chris.j.golden@gmail.com 07730 481 569
U12 Girls Hawks Lee Scott leescott916@gmail.com 07472 580 680
U12 Girls Kestrels John Newton jnewtonhhfc@gmail.com 07879 054 402
U13 Hawks Simon Lansley esskayell67@yahoo.com 07989 878 010
U13 Kestrels Lee Cookson kestrels1972@outlook.com 07392 347 699
U13 Falcons Neil Jones neil@jones-online.me.uk 07757 057 532
U14 Hawks Michael Taylor michael.taylor4@hotmail.com 07957 248 351
U14 Falcons Chris Narey chris.narey@blueyonder.co.uk 07789 694 715
U15 Hawks Jason Alexander jason.alexander1@sky.com 07836 228 066
U15 Kestrels Barry Morgan barry.morgan1@blueyonder.co.uk 07505 368 541
U16 Girls Andrew Trotter andy_trotter@hotmail.com 07487 748 393
U17 Falcons Mark Ridyard markridyard2@gmail.com 07745 669 542
U23 Hawks Andrew Trotter andy_trotter@hotmail.com 07487 748 393
SENIOR TEAM NAME EMAIL MOBILE
Secretary Niall Stobbs niallstobbs@hotmail.com 07914 687 491
Manager Connor Stobbs 07940 735 038